County Contacts

Contact info for Board of Supervisors:
1.  Ron Mikulaco, Supervisor District I, (530) 621-5650,
2.  Shiva Frentzen, Supervisor District II, (530) 621-5651,
3.  Brian Veerkamp, Supervisor District III, (530) 621-5652,
4.  Michael Ranalli, Supervisor District IV, (530) 621-6513,
5.  Sue Novasel, Supervisor District V, (530) 621-6577,
6.  Clerk of the Board, Jim Mitrisin, 

Contact info for Planning Commission:
1. Rich Stewart, District I, 
2. Gary Miller, District II, 
3. Vacant as of Jan 2016, District III
4. James Williams, District IV, 
5. Brian Shinault, District V, 
6. Roger Trout, Director, Dev. Svcs. (530) 621-5369,

Board of Supervisors' Agenda Item Comments: 
(Please reference the Board meeting date and agenda item number in your email to expedite a response and subsequent addition to the agenda item)

Planning Commission agenda available one week prior to meetings:

Board of Supervisors Calendar of Agendas:

Board of Supervisors Live Video Stream: