The Area Planning Advisory Committee (APAC) of El Dorado Hills has been an advisory committee to the county since 1981, when it helped to create the El Dorado Hills/Salmon Falls Area Plan.  Today, it's recommendations and written submittal of support, conditional support, or non-support, have been one of the community's strongest voices in local land use planning.

Meetings are open and the public is encouraged to attend, the second Wednesday of every month.

EDH APAC now on Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/EDHAPAC/

Current Members:

    Jeff Haberman
    John Hidahl
    Tara McCann
    Kathy Prevost
    John Raslear
    Ellison Rumsey

  1. Green Valley Road Corridor - chair:  -
  2. Latrobe Rd/White Rock Rd Corridor - chair:  John Raslear
  3. Mather Field Cargo Hub DEIR - chair:  Larry Brilliant
  4. County Targeted General Plan Amendment (TGPA) & Zoning Ordinance Update (ZOU) - co-chairs: Jeff Haberman and John Hidahl

Subpages (1): APAC Files